Board Meeting Dates2019-02-03T07:00:51+00:00

2019 GBRC Board Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at the Brandywine Kitchen    Meetings begin at 6:00pm and end at 8:00pm.

Monday 1-14-19

Monday 2-11-19

Monday 3-11-19

Monday 4-8-19

Monday 5-6-19

Monday 6-3-19

Monday 7-8-19

Monday 8-5-19

Monday 9-9-19

Monday 10-7-19

Monday 11-4-19

Monday 12-9-19