2017 GBRC Board Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at the WECU Education Center at 511 East Holly Street. Meetings begin at 6:00 pm and end at 8:00 pm.

Monday 1-23-17

Monday 2-13-17

Monday 3-20-17

Monday 4-17-17

Monday 5-15-17

Monday 6-19-17

Monday 7-17-17

Monday 8-21-17

Monday 9-25-17

Monday 10-16-17

Monday 11-13-17

Monday 12-18-17