Board Meeting Dates 2018-01-24T17:16:47+00:00

2018 GBRC Board Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at the Pickford Film Center (1318 Bay St., Bellingham, WA 98225). Meetings begin at 6:00pm and end at 8:00pm.

Monday 1-22-18

Monday 2-12-18

Monday 3-12-18

Monday 4-9-18

Monday 5-21-18

Monday 6-11-18

Monday 7-16-18

Monday 8-13-18

Monday 9-10-18

Monday 10-15-18

Monday 11-19-18

Monday 12-10-18